Display: A A A Contact  | Links
Enabling Clinical and Translational Research

Board of Directors


Tom Lynch





Professor Patrick Murray

Professor of Clinical Pharmacology and Interim Dean and Head of the School of Medicine and Medical Science at University College Dublin


Professor Michael Keane

Professor of Medicine and Therapeutics at University College Dublin and Consultant Respiratory Physician at St Vincent’s University Hospital


Professor Lokesh Joshi

Vice-President for Research, NUI Galway




Professor Martin O' Donnell

Professor of Translational Medicine at NUI Galway and Associate Director of the HRB Clinical Research Facility Galway

Professor Joe Eustace

Professor of Medicine at University College Cork, Consultant Nephrologist at Cork University Hospital and Director of the HRB Clinical Research Facility, Cork 



Professor Anita Maguire

Vice-President for Research & Innovation, University College Cork


Professor Willard Dere

Professor of Internal Medicine, University of Utah


Professor Orla Hardiman

Professor of Neurology and Consultant Neurologist at the National Neuroscience Centre,
Trinity College Dublin


Professor Michael Gill

Professor of Psychiatry, Trinity College Dublin


Professor Gerry McElvaney

Professor of Medicine, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland


Professor Dermot Kenny

Professor of Cardiovascular Biology and Director of Clinical Research Centre, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland




Professor Mike Clarke - Observer for Queen's University, Belfast                                     

Chair of Research Methodology and Director of the All-Ireland Hub for Trials Methodology Research at Queen's University, Belfast


Paul Barry

Company Secretary for MMI